Our employees often tell us their greatest job satisfaction comes from the opportunity to serve and support our residents. While we are accustomed to hearing this, it is something we do not take for granted.

Rewarding our employees and helping them grow personally and professionally is key to providing the best service to our residents. Through comprehensive development, recognition and support programs, we are committed to making Cascadia Senior Living & Development the workplace of choice for professionals who demonstrate exceptional skill, creativity, work ethic and compassion.

Doug Ellison,Founding Partner

Doug Ellison Founding Partner

doug@cascadiadevelopment.com

Justin Younker,Founding Partner

Justin Younker Founding Partner

justin@cascadiadevelopment.com

Mandi Ellison,VP of People & Brand, Partner

Mandi Ellison VP of People & Brand, Partner

mandi@cascadiaseniorliving.com

Terri Wagner,VP of Finance & Partner

Terri Wagner VP of Finance & Partner

terri@cascadiaseniorliving.com

Paula Stevenson,Accounting & Payroll

Paula Stevenson Accounting & Payroll

paulas@cascadiaseniorliving.com

Laurie Krause, Accounting & Administrative Assistant

Laurie Krause Accounting & Administrative Assistant

lauriek@cascadiaseniorliving.com

Dennis James Corporate Executive Chef

dennis@fieldstonememorycare.com


TOGETHER WE CREATE A JOYFUL AND VIBRANT COMMUNITY

We are passionate about creating communities for seniors, and our guiding mission statement contains a powerful message for each and every one of us. See what our team values in this simple statement, and how it drives what we do each day.